سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

„Yifytorrents“ It Chapter Two Download Torrent

„Yifytorrents“ It Chapter Two Download Torrent

 

 

 

6,8 of 10 stars

Twenty-seven years after their first encounter with the terrifying Pennywise, the Losers Club have grown up and moved away, until a devastating phone call brings them back

Rating: 173236 votes

Country: USA

Andy Muschietti

? ???????

? WATCH

?

? ???????

 

 

The fact that so many people dont know that the book and original movie were about the characters as kids AND adult is surprising... He gets along with children better than me ??. I felt bad for Pennywise when he was like, I"m not real enough for you. but then he shaded bill with Georgie so it"s fair.

Poor Bill, he was tricked by Pennywise, and he tried reaching for Georgie, sooo traumatic. For everyone who has Android, i made an app called Horror Clown Soundboard with all the best sounds and quotes from IT movies! We all float down here guys. My rated: 9.5/10 This is so good. There"s so much morals in this film.

It"s not even close to scary. The only thing that makes me receive goosebumps down my spine is the music and how creepy it makes the whole movie. I wanna see the “Not scary at all” Door. 1. Pretty decent all around. I don"t want to imply that I didn"t enjoy the movie.
2. The foul language was completely overdone. What was this, a gangster movie? Way over the top.
3. I felt like it couldn"t figure out if it wanted to be a comedy or not.
4. Not nearly enough mystery solving. Just some strange story about lights and native Americans. Just didnt add up. I wanted more history of Pennywise the man. I wanted that to play into his defeat.
5. The ending was the weakest part of the tv film as well. This also sucked at the close. All they had to do was make fun of the clown.

Honestly I swear to god if Pennywise does his scary dance, again in the sequel I will be soooooo happy. Honestly that was just asking to be memed. U float too, now: u lied and i died.

It was very clever of them to focus on just a single scene from the movie instead of doing flashes of the entire plot. More trailers need to learn how to do that. Bill Skarsgård deserves AT LEAST a indication to an award. The way he brings Pennywise to life is amazing. Victoria Fuller Born: 28 November 2009 Died: 5 September 2019 Age: 7. I must be desensitized to gore because I was not spooked by any of it at the end. This was a good movie. One impression it did leave on me was how they depicted the satanic, ancient babylonian, canaanite ritual at the end. As a student of spirituality in the bible, it was very interesting to see the rituals of old and that are still being practiced.

 

  1. The Fox Hunter
  2. Bombshell Download Full 720p
  3. https://ameblo.jp/mayukigai/entry-12604284863.html
  4. https://www.giantbomb.com/profile/nekoraibo/blog/download-torrent-do-the-right-thing-720p-hd-no-log/170549/